Contacts

Tala Awada

Tala Awada

PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

ASSOC DEAN/ASSOC DIRECTOR

AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH DIVISION

AGH 207D
Lincoln NE 68583-0704
402-472-7088 On-campus 2-7088
tawada2@unl.edu

Brian Wienhold

Brian Wienhold

ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

AGRONOMY & HORTICULTURE

FYH 251
Lincoln NE 68583-0937
402-472-1484 On-campus 2-1484
brian.wienhold@ars.usda.gov



no photo

Timothy Arkebauer

COURTESY PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

PROFESSOR

AGRONOMY & HORTICULTURE

KCR 106
Lincoln NE 68583-08174
402-472-2847 On-campus 2-2847
tja@unl.edu

no photo

Richard Ferguson

PROFESSOR

AGRONOMY & HORTICULTURE

KEIM 367
Lincoln NE 68583-0915
402-472-1144 On-campus 2-1144
rferguson1@unl.edu



Michael Hayes

Michael Hayes

PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

HARH 819
Lincoln NE 68583-0915
402-472-4271 On-campus 2-4271
mhayes2@unl.edu

Martha Shulski

Martha Shulski

ASSOC PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

DIRECTOR HPRCC

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

DIRECTOR NSCO

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

HARH 153C
Lincoln NE 68583-0931
402-472-6711 On-campus 2-6711
mshulski3@unl.edu



Andrew Suyker

Andrew Suyker

ASSOC PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

HARH 806
Lincoln NE 68583-0968
402-472-2168 On-campus 2-2168
asuyker1@unl.edu

Brian Wardlow

Brian Wardlow

ASSOC PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

DIRECTOR CALMIT

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

COURTESY ASSOC PROFESSOR

AGRONOMY & HORTICULTURE

HARH 316
Lincoln NE 68583-0973
402-472-6729 On-campus 2-6729
bwardlow2@unl.edu



Jane Okalebo

Jane Okalebo

RSCH ASST PROFESSOR

SCHOOL OF NATURAL RESOURCES

HARH 702
Lincoln NE 68583-0987
402-472-3491 On-campus 2-3491
jokalebo@unl.edu